The one where its time the speculation and accusations ended

Standard

The tragic death of Peaches Geldof is not my business. Except that I’m upset by some of the vile comments ive seen.

Still though its not my business.

I don’t know what went on beyond closed doors ,I don’t know her mental state ,I don’t know if she was a habitual user ,or was it something she tried to battle but every so often the addiction won. I don’t know.

I don’t know if she was a good mum (i believe she was)

That’s the thing ,I don’t know.

And nor do you.

I wish the speculation would end now.

Its just not our business.

let her family grieve in peace.

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

One response »

Leave a Reply

