Its the little things …..

Standard

……that make me smile.

Ollie is having what he calls “quiet time ” up in my room. He doesn’t like to be disturbed ( although its my room ,cheek!)

I walked upstairs singing ( I really need to get some housework done and I work better with the radio blaring ) went in to my room singing ,saw Ollie “Sorry Ollie ,sometimes the music just moves me “

Ollie looked at me all seriously “where to mum?”

I love that kid .

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Leave a Reply

