*hangs “gone fishing ” sign on blog

Standard

* sigh* just as the blog has being doing super well I’m just not finding myself able to blog ,theres to much in my head , my heart and mind are both heavy . I need to get past the tests and examinations and blood results before i can allow my headspace time for anything else .I also dont want to bore anyone
Id like to ask you a favour though , please please keep sharing this post for me
http://wp.me/p3e49B-1Un it will mean so much to me to smash our target , and tomorrow i will pop the ” show us your blog ” linky up , please link your lovely blogs up ,its been really hard to get that linky going and id be gutted if it crashed and burned before it took off . I have loads of posts lined up to do but I’m just not feeling it right now
While I’m not blogging i will be catching up on reading other blogs , better than a book when i cant focus ,

See you on the other side šŸ’œ

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

