Word of the week

Standard

Today I’m linking up with the word of the week linky run by TheReadingResidence , I’ve been reading some of the posts that have been linked up for a while so i thought I’d join in ,

My word of the week is : positive
Because in an effort to become a less negative person I’ve been blogging about 3 positive things about the day ,every day this week and its made me realise that sometimes even if you have to look a little for them you can always find some positives .

The Reading Residence

What’s your word of the week ?

Thanks for reading , G x

15 responses »

  1. Looking for positives or finding the positive in things is a great thing to do. There is always something that you can find that can be seen as positive. Saying “that was rubbish but it could have been worse” is something I do quite a lot!! Keep it up. Great project!

Leave a Reply

