Show us your blog : linky

Standard

Hello ,
I’m resurrecting my ‘show us your blog’ linky because I’m a big believer in the blogging community and bloggers helping bloggers.
I think it’s nice to share the blog love , after all , there is room for all of us in the big bloggersphere.
Whether you are looking for new blogs to read or new readers this linky is for you.
It’s as simple as can be , if you have a blog , big , small , established , brand new , all you need to do is link up at the bottom of this post and show us your blog.

I haven’t got a whole load of rules for my linky because I’m not the boss of blogging but I do think it would be nice if everyone could comment on a blog or two in the linky. Sharing the love and all that ! πŸ’œ

The linky will be open until Saturday evening , so that’s about it , if you have a blog show us

Thank you for reading πŸ˜„ Grethe xx

12 responses »

  1. I haven’t do much linky stuff so I thought I would add something to yours. It sounds like a lovely idea and since I have just signed up to #blogclub it is nice to find new things to read…

Leave a Reply

