Gluten free white chocolate and raspberry muffin: review

Standard

Cake is without doubt one of life’s joys.
A life without cake ? No thanks.

Which is why I was so pleased to find these raspberry and white chocolate muffins.

20140217-133552.jpg

They are made by warburtons and just because they are gluten and wheat free it doesn’t mean they are taste free. They were soft , not at all dry or chewy , in fact the perfect consistency for a muffin.

20140217-133814.jpg

There was plenty of raspberry and white chocolate , they were definitely big on flavour , I ate one to myself and I was going to let Ollie have one for a second opinion but I took a big bite as I passed it to him so he only got just over half. ( sorry Ollie )
Ollie said it was very tasty and he wanted more.
I would buy these again , very soon and I’m going to try the lemon and poppyseed flavour next.
They get a thumbs up and a rating of 9/10 ( I probably would have said 10 if they were just a little bigger , but that’s just my appetite talking)

One response »

Leave a Reply

