Moving butterfly minds blog

Standard

If you read my butterfly minds autism blog I’m going to be merging it
With this blog because I’m going to start a new blog about home ed , I’m anticipating life will get busier one I’m commited to educating O at home , so I think 2 blogs will be enough to take care of. I’m going to move all posts from http://autismbutterflyminds.wordpress.com here over to this blog.
The posts will be under the butterfly minds category ! I would still like to feature posts from other autism bloggers so if you have any you would like me to link to please let me know.
The new blog I’m starting is going to be http://Theunschoolingofollie.wordpress.com ! I hope you will enjoy it.

THANKYOU for reading both this blog and butterfly minds so far , every view and comment is always appreciated.

Leave a Reply

