My November blog project : day 2

Standard

20131102-201511.jpg

This November day ……has been a day of nothing much happening , nothing exciting …. And yet it’s been a perfect day.

I slept until 10 and was woken with tea and biscuits

20131102-201743.jpg

After breakfast me , my mum , ollie and maxi went for a lovely long walk along the Thames.

For lunch we had toasted sandwiches , comfort food at its best. cheese and beans for me

20131102-202058.jpg

Me and Ollie spent the afternoon playing with his Lego chimera set , he loves his new set. It comes as a book , with Lego pieces so you can build the adventure as you play.

20131102-202249.jpg

20131102-202308.jpg

My mum cooked me my favourite dinner four cheese ravioli and potato croquettes from marks and spencer and for pudding she treated us to Christmas pudding !

I’ve spent the evening with my feet up , reading and of course watching the X factor.

So although it was a day of doing nothing much it was the perfect way to spend a grey November day.

Every day as part of my November blog project I’m going to post a link to a blog that I love because I believe in sharing the love for other blogs.
Today I’ve chosen Jennie’s blog http://www.edspire.co.uk because although I don’t know Jennie in person and I haven’t followed her on twitter for very long I truly admire her , she is brave and strong and a true inspiration.

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

