My November blog project : day one

Standard

20131101-175626.jpg

This November day …… Has turned out to be a perfect start to the month.
This weekend is my weekend to stay at my mums while my ex stays at mine with the kids.
So I’m on my way to my mums right now as I write this.
With just O and the dog.
I love my weekends at mums and it’s just what I need at the end of half term.
There will be tea and biscuits a plenty.
My favourite dinner and two big long lie ins.
I have two new books in my bag for me and a new book for O ( he doesn’t know , it’s a surprise) because what can be better on a November evening ( or a November weekend) than snuggling up with a good book.
There will be crusty rolls with cheese waiting for us when we get there perfect comfort food for a cosy November evening

Enjoy your weekend , I know I will enjoy mine ! 😄

I like to share the blog love so every day as part of ” my November blog project ” I will tell you about a blog or a blog post I’ve enjoyed.

Today it’s
http://www.ojosworld.com she writes about autism and food among other things.
Take a look and enjoy !

You can find out more about ” my November blog project here http://wp.me/p3e49B-1Li
I’d love you to join in.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

