What we are eating this weekend

Standard

I’m loving meal planning. It really does make things easier. And keeps the shopping budget under control. I do a big shop with meals from Monday – Thursday , then a smaller shop with meals from Friday -Monday.

This is what we are eating this weekend

Friday
This and that , for the kids ( using up some of the various things in the freezer , which could probably feed a small army
)
quorn Goujons and salad with garlic ketchup for me

Saturday
salad wraps with homemade oven chips I haven’t made homemade oven chips before so I’m looking forward to that.

Sunday
pizzaps ! using mozzarella , basil , tomatoes , peppers, onion , garlic , salami , and ham.

I’ve got plenty of fresh stuff in there and hopefully will have a lot more space in my freezer.

Leave a Reply

