Blog every day in August

Standard

Day 17 :
favourite photo.

Gosh I’m still really behind on this but I will have caught up by the end even it it means I have to blog twice a day in August.

It’s just to hard to choose a favourite photo , with so many kids I have so many photos that I love.
But this one is definitely one of my most favourites.

20130818-232139.jpg

It’s my 3 girls , recently , i love it.
It’s very them

There’s Z on the left with the curlers in , she’s all Girly and probe to being a bit silly , there’s E on the right , she’s my sweet quiet one and there’s L in the middle , the eldest girl, and well , she’s just too cool for skool … Or something like that.

Here it is again just because I love it …

20130818-232642.jpg

Leave a Reply

