Butterfly minds needs a hand please.

Standard

Hi , as you know butterfly minds has moved to over here on wordpress.
Butterfly minds is my baby , my creation. It’s my autism blog.
For raising awareness , understanding and finding support.

It’s about 2 months old and it was doing really well, it was growing in numbers of hits.
I felt like I was reaching people.

But since I moved it and ( in my opinion) made it better … I’ve lost about 30 views a day.

Now if this was my personal blog I wouldn’t be bothered. That’s mine , my ramblings. But this is my way of trying to help autism.

Maybe people aren’t finding it in its new home
I hope that’s all it is.
Also I would love to hear from more autism bloggers who would like me to feature a blog post of theirs.

I have a page for links to autism blogs.
If you would like to be added let my know.

I’m also going to make a twitter support page where people can easily find twitterers happy to give support and understanding.
Please help me by doing a number if things for me , for my autism site.

Tweet my link please http://autismbutterflyminds.wordpress.com

Retweet links to posts , please

Follow @butterflyminds on twitter.

Let me know about posts I can share.

Join up to the twitter support page.

It seems like I’m asking ALOT.
I know and I’m sorry.

But this site was my idea , my creation and its having a rough patch.

It’s not my personal blog

It’s here to touch other autism parents.

Please kind reader ( I do know that I have lovely readers ) help me out.

autism needs more understanding and acceptance , together we can change things.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Autism’s Love: Making Connections | A Voice from the Spectrum

Leave a Reply

