Read it love it blog it ( updated)

Standard

Reading is one of my most favourite things to do.
And now that the kids have broken up for the summer I have more time to get my nose stuck in a book
No 5:30 a.m alarm clock means I can stay up a little longer , reading in bed with a mug of Horlicks * whispers* possibly some chocolate too.
And taking the kids to the playground across the road or one of our local parks means I can sit and enjoy some reading while they play.
I have a list of books I want to read first , they are :
Undone by Cat Clarke
Heart shaped bruise by Tanya Byrne
My sister lives on the mantelpiece by Annabel Pitcher
Ketchup clouds by Annabel Pitcher
Girls of nightmares by Kendare Blake

While I’m at it I’ll tell you one of my all time favourite books , possibly my very favourite …. Will Grayson Will Grayson by John green
Looking for Alaska and The fault in our stars , also by John Green are also on my list of books that I believe ABSOLUTELY EVERYBODY should read.

I’m hoping to get through a book a week.

I have ( after much blood sweat and tears) sorted out a linky , please link up with what you are reading , your favourite book , your book list ….
Lets share the book love !

So tonight I’m starting undone , come , tell me what you’re reading.

20130724-175521.jpg

I think * fingers crossed * that I’ve cracked it. Below here there should be a linky thingy !

Is it there ……
Go on click on it .. Take a look

One response »

  1. At the moment I’m reading The Crew by Dougie Bronson. All about football hooligans & I can’t put it down! I have two particular favourites, Jemima J by Jane Green & The Man Who Made Husbands Jealous by Jilly Cooper. But overall I try to read a varied amount of things. I’ve joined a book club at work & goodreads to get more ideas.

Leave a Reply

