Meal planning

Standard

Well this week it’s a little harder to plan the menu as my oven isn’t working , while I’m saving for a new one I have to think of meals that dont need any oven cooking.
This is what I’ve come up with so far

Sunday

Mashed potato (with cheese and black pepper mashed in ) , fish fingers , fish less fingers for the vegetarians ,and sausages for the fuss pots , served with peas , beans and broccoli

Monday

Homemade quorn chicken style curry
Served with garlic and coriander naan bread

Tuesday

Farfelle pasta
With tomato and sweet red pepper sauce , topped with grated cheddar
Served with homemade chips and some crusty bread.

I think my lot will be happy with this.
What will you be eating this week ?

Leave a Reply

