Meal planning.

Standard

It’s not easy feeding 8 of us. Most of the kids are fussy and me and the 15 year old are vegetarian (no meat or fish ) but I try to make sure we eat well , I plan our meals from Sunday to Tuesday , then Wednesday to Saturday .thats just how it works for me.

This week Sunday to Tuesday we are having :
Sunday
Chilli con carne (made with quorn mince) rice and Doritos ( the kids favourite part of this meal)

Tuesday
Homemade macaroni cheese
/ homemade pasta bake ( half of us like one , half like the other)
With home made garlic bread

Wednesday
Homemade curry with quorn chicken style pieces , with rice, and garlic and coriander naan. ( I keep thinking I’d like to make my own naan , I must find out how )

What will you be having ?

Leave a Reply

